Solid Gold Soul

from $60

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators

Vintage Vegas never looked so good. Head over to Bally's to check out Solid Gold Soul.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday
No Performance

October 23 Tuesday
No Performance

October 24 Wednesday
No Performance

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday
No Performance

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday
No Performance

October 30 Tuesday
No Performance

October 31 Wednesday
No Performance

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday
No Performance

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday
No Performance

November 7 Wednesday
No Performance

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday
No Performance

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday
No Performance

November 14 Wednesday
No Performance

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday
No Performance

November 18 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $60.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

6:00 P.M. on Thursdays, Fridays and Sundays. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Vintage Vegas is always in style and these Supremes reign over the Strip like it’s their kingdom. Solid Gold Soul is bringing the Magic of Motown to Bally’s and these impersonators are on fire.

Solid Gold Soul showcases a lineup of the top soul icons through the ages for a 90-minute spectacle. James Brown, The 4 Tops, Jackie Wilson, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, Sam Cooke and Ray Charles are a few of the impersonators you will see when you enter the showroom.

Soul is here to stay, so head over to Bally’s and enjoy the good ol’ days where music ignited a fire within. You’ll be dancing down the aisles song after song.