Solid Gold Soul

from $65

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators

Vintage Vegas never looked so good. Head over to Bally's to check out Solid Gold Soul.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday
No Performance

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday
No Performance

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday
No Performance

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday
No Performance

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $65.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. Thursday - Sunday and 10:00 p. m.on Monday.

Vintage Vegas is always in style and these Supremes reign over the Strip like it’s their kingdom. Solid Gold Soul is bringing the Magic of Motown to Bally’s and these impersonators are on fire.

Solid Gold Soul showcases a lineup of the top soul icons through the ages for a 90-minute spectacle. James Brown, The 4 Tops, Jackie Wilson, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, Sam Cooke and Ray Charles are a few of the impersonators you will see when you enter the showroom.

Soul is here to stay, so head over to Bally’s and enjoy the good ol’ days where music ignited a fire within. You’ll be dancing down the aisles song after song.