Solid Gold Soul

from $60

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators

Vintage Vegas never looked so good. Head over to Bally's to check out Solid Gold Soul.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday
No Performance

May 1 Tuesday
No Performance

May 2 Wednesday
No Performance

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday
No Performance

May 8 Tuesday
No Performance

May 9 Wednesday
No Performance

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday
No Performance

May 15 Tuesday
No Performance

May 16 Wednesday
No Performance

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday
No Performance

May 22 Tuesday
No Performance

May 23 Wednesday
No Performance

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $60.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. Thursday - Sunday and 10:00 p. m.on Monday.

Vintage Vegas is always in style and these Supremes reign over the Strip like it’s their kingdom. Solid Gold Soul is bringing the Magic of Motown to Bally’s and these impersonators are on fire.

Solid Gold Soul showcases a lineup of the top soul icons through the ages for a 90-minute spectacle. James Brown, The 4 Tops, Jackie Wilson, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, Sam Cooke and Ray Charles are a few of the impersonators you will see when you enter the showroom.

Soul is here to stay, so head over to Bally’s and enjoy the good ol’ days where music ignited a fire within. You’ll be dancing down the aisles song after song.