Spirit of the King

from $30

Location Four Queens

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Bringing the energetic music from the King of Rock 'n' Roll to downtown Las Vegas is Elvis artist, Steve Connolly, who grasps the "Spirit of the King" at the Four Queens.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday
No Performance

October 22 Monday
No Performance

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday
No Performance

October 29 Monday
No Performance

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday
No Performance

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday
No Performance

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday
No Performance

November 20 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.43  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

Show Length:

70 mins. 

Ever wish you could experience the good ol' days in all their musical glory? Take a trip back in time to when “The King” ruled the world of music. The Spirit of the King takes Elvis fans, young and old, on a journey with the energy and soulful sounds of the “The King” himself.

We can’t promise that Elvis artist Steve Connolly won’t make you want to rush out and purchase your very own pair of blue suede shoes, but we guarantee that he’ll have you dancing in your seats. Connolly’s impersonation is so dynamic that if Elvis were around today, you’d be hard to distinguish the two. From his vocal dexterity to his dance moves and lip curl, everything about Connolly’s performance is pure Elvis.

Bathe in the nostalgia and epic performance that is The Spirit of the King. You’re going to be glad that you did.