Spirit of the King

from $30

Location Four Queens

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Bringing the energetic music from the King of Rock 'n' Roll to downtown Las Vegas is Elvis artist, Steve Connolly, who grasps the "Spirit of the King" at the Four Queens.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday
No Performance

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday
No Performance

August 27 Monday
No Performance

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday
No Performance

September 3 Monday
No Performance

September 4 Tuesday

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday
No Performance

September 10 Monday
No Performance

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.43  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

Show Length:

70 mins. 

Ever wish you could experience the good ol' days in all their musical glory? Take a trip back in time to when “The King” ruled the world of music. The Spirit of the King takes Elvis fans, young and old, on a journey with the energy and soulful sounds of the “The King” himself.

We can’t promise that Elvis artist Steve Connolly won’t make you want to rush out and purchase your very own pair of blue suede shoes, but we guarantee that he’ll have you dancing in your seats. Connolly’s impersonation is so dynamic that if Elvis were around today, you’d be hard to distinguish the two. From his vocal dexterity to his dance moves and lip curl, everything about Connolly’s performance is pure Elvis.

Bathe in the nostalgia and epic performance that is The Spirit of the King. You’re going to be glad that you did.