Spirit of the King

from $30

Location Four Queens

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

<p>Bringing the energetic music from the King of Rock 'n' Roll to downtown Las Vegas is Elvis artist, Steve Connolly, who grasps the "Spirit of the King" at the Four Queens.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday
No Performance

November 27 Monday
No Performance

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday
No Performance

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday
No Performance

December 25 Monday
No Performance

December 26 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.43  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

Ever wish you could experience the good ol' days in all their musical glory? Take a trip back in time to when “The King” ruled the world of music. The Spirit of the King takes Elvis fans, young and old, on a journey with the energy and soulful sounds of the “The King” himself.

We can’t promise that Elvis artist Steve Connolly won’t make you want to rush out and purchase your very own pair of blue suede shoes, but we guarantee that he’ll have you dancing in your seats. Connolly’s impersonation is so dynamic that if Elvis were around today, you’d be hard to distinguish the two. From his vocal dexterity to his dance moves and lip curl, everything about Connolly’s performance is pure Elvis.

Bathe in the nostalgia and epic performance that is The Spirit of the King. You’re going to be glad that you did.