Puddles Pity Party

Location Caesars Palace

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Variety

Puddles Pity Party is coming to Vegas. So pity the fool and buy a ticket now.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday
No Performance

January 21 Monday
No Performance

January 22 Tuesday
No Performance

January 23 Wednesday
No Performance

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday
No Performance

January 28 Monday
No Performance

January 29 Tuesday
No Performance

January 30 Wednesday
No Performance

January 31 Thursday
No Performance

February 1 Friday
No Performance

February 2 Saturday
No Performance

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday
No Performance

February 5 Tuesday
No Performance

February 6 Wednesday
No Performance

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on select dates. 

Show Length: N/A

Showgirls? Been there, done that. Vegas is upgrading its entertainment lineup, and who better to start the party than Puddles, the singing clown? Puddles Pity Party is the new “showgirl” in town and he’s ready to make Vegas history. 

In the intimate venue, Cleopatra’s Barge, the seven-foot-tall singing clown will be singing classic and rarely performed songs. We’ve heard “Toxic” by Britney Spears one too many times, so this will be a great change of pace. He sings songs like, “Mad World” by Gary Jules, “Chandelier” by SIA and “Royals” by Lorde. And to lighten the mood, he’ll add comedy bits to make you laugh after you’ve just finished crying. It’s all about balance. 

Let the melancholy mood fill the room. Puddles Pity Party is the perfect mellow show that everyone needs to balance out the crazy Vegas experience. Pity the clown and buy a ticket to his show, it’s the least you can do. 

 

Puddles Pity Party Videos

...