Tony and Tina's Wedding

from $70

Location Bally's

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Comedy

You're invited to Tony and Tina's wedding. If you accept, get ready for a smashing good time.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday
No Performance

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday
No Performance

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday
No Performance

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $69.25  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on Friday - Wednesday

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

Your cousin Tony is getting married to his longtime lover Tina, and you’re invited! They’re not really your cousins, but just go with it. Tony and Tina’s Wedding at Buca di Beppo inside Bally’s Las Vegas is a quintessential Las Vegas show. 

After 14 years on the Strip, and a short break, Tony and Tina’s Wedding is back to make crowds roar with laughter once again. The cast consists of the lovebirds Tony and Tina, a pregnant bridesmaid, a stripper girlfriend, a drunk priest and one wild reception. The reception comes with dinner from Buca di Beppo, and they even have vegan and vegetarian options. Just request it three hours before the show if you choose to go with those alternative options. This satirical comedy will make anyone laugh, whether you’re single, in a relationship or married. 

It wouldn’t be a Vegas vacation if you didn’t attend at least one wedding. Time to watch Tony and Tina get hitched. Get your front row seats to their love story now. 

 

Tony and Tina's Wedding Videos

...

Tony and Tina's Wedding Photos