Tony and Tina's Wedding

from $69

Location Bally's

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Comedy, VIP Experiences

You're invited to Tony and Tina's wedding. If you accept, get ready for a smashing good time.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday
No Performance

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday
No Performance

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday
No Performance

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday
No Performance

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $69.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on Friday - Wednesday

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

Your cousin Tony is getting married to his longtime lover Tina, and you’re invited! They’re not really your cousins, but just go with it. Tony and Tina’s Wedding at Buca di Beppo inside Bally’s Las Vegas is a quintessential Las Vegas show. 

After 14 years on the Strip, and a short break, Tony and Tina’s Wedding is back to make crowds roar with laughter once again. The cast consists of the lovebirds Tony and Tina, a pregnant bridesmaid, a stripper girlfriend, a drunk priest and one wild reception. The reception comes with dinner from Buca di Beppo, and they even have vegan and vegetarian options. Just request it three hours before the show if you choose to go with those alternative options. This satirical comedy will make anyone laugh, whether you’re single, in a relationship or married. 

It wouldn’t be a Vegas vacation if you didn’t attend at least one wedding. Time to watch Tony and Tina get hitched. Get your front row seats to their love story now. 

 

Tony and Tina's Wedding Videos

...

Tony and Tina's Wedding Photos