V - The Ultimate Variety Show

from $42

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Variety, Family Shows

V -- The Ultimate Variety Show provides an amazing display of talent.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

This Date Will Sell Out


November 23 Friday

This Date Will Sell Out


November 24 Saturday

This Date Will Sell Out


November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

This Date Will Sell Out


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops. Many acts as seen on America's Got Talent, Ellen, and more! 

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 8:30 p.m. nightly.
Show Length:

75 minutes. 

When it comes to top notch Las Vegas entertainment, V - The Ultimate Variety Show can't be beat. With highly-talented specialty acts from around the world, this show has something for everyone. When you settle into your seats, be prepared to experience a rotating lineup of non-stop fun.

Expect big laughs from master juggler Wally Eastwood, jaw-dropping gymnastic feats from Olympic gymnast Tamara Yeroffyeva, unbelievable dance moves from Turf of "America's Got Talent," and adrenaline-filled acrobatic routines from the super-duo on roller skates, the Skating Aratas.

If all that wasn't enough to keep you captivated, audiences also delight in the comedic twists and turns of The Crazy Gauchos, who infuse humor into their inspiring drum number, and comedian Russ Merlin who builds a hilarious routine with the help of four lucky audience members.

Create a spectacular evening you won't soon forget with an unparalleled Vegas experience. V - The Ultimate Variety Show truly has it all.

V - The Ultimate Variety Show Videos

...

V - The Ultimate Variety Show Photos