Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal

from $75

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences

Get up close and personal as Mr. Las Vegas sings and reflects on his career spanning more than five decades.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday
No Performance

March 2 Friday
No Performance

March 3 Saturday
No Performance

March 4 Sunday
No Performance

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday
No Performance

March 9 Friday
No Performance

March 10 Saturday
No Performance

March 11 Sunday
No Performance

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday
No Performance

March 16 Friday
No Performance

March 17 Saturday
No Performance

March 18 Sunday
No Performance

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday
No Performance

March 23 Friday
No Performance

March 24 Saturday
No Performance

March 25 Sunday
No Performance

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $74.65  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. Monday through Wednesday.

Ready to see the legendary Mr. Las Vegas, Wayne Newton? Well, he's definitely ready for you!  The renowned entertainer is going to be tearing up the stage with "Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal," inside Bally's Las Vegas.

Newton took a break from showbiz for more than half a decade to spend time with his family and prepare his estate, "Casa de Shenandoah" for public tours. Now that Newton's back on stage, he'll be doing a compilation of all of his beyond-belief talents. For instance, Newton can play 13 instruments… and is a master of every single one (we've seen him play a stellar banjo number once and that's something you don't want to miss). And of course, his show would not be complete without a live performance of his platinum record hit, "Danke Schoen." With over 30,000 Las Vegas shows under his belt, Newton will share moments and stories from his 50-plus year career. Thanks to the show's intimate venue, he'll interact with the crowd like he's never done before.

Get ready to see Wayne Newton back on the Las Vegas Strip at Bally's Las Vegas.