Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal

from $46

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences

Get up close and personal as Mr. Las Vegas sings and reflects on his career spanning more than five decades.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday
No Performance

October 26 Friday
No Performance

October 27 Saturday
No Performance

October 28 Sunday
No Performance

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday
No Performance

November 2 Friday
No Performance

November 3 Saturday
No Performance

November 4 Sunday
No Performance

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday
No Performance

November 9 Friday
No Performance

November 10 Saturday
No Performance

November 11 Sunday
No Performance

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday
No Performance

November 14 Wednesday
No Performance

November 15 Thursday
No Performance

November 16 Friday
No Performance

November 17 Saturday
No Performance

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. Monday through Wednesday.

Show Length:

80 minutes.

Ready to see the legendary Mr. Las Vegas, Wayne Newton? Well, he's definitely ready for you!  The renowned entertainer is going to be tearing up the stage with "Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal," inside Bally's Las Vegas.

Newton took a break from showbiz for more than half a decade to spend time with his family and prepare his estate, "Casa de Shenandoah" for public tours. Now that Newton's back on stage, he'll be doing a compilation of all of his beyond-belief talents. For instance, Newton can play 13 instruments… and is a master of every single one (we've seen him play a stellar banjo number once and that's something you don't want to miss). And of course, his show would not be complete without a live performance of his platinum record hit, "Danke Schoen." With over 30,000 Las Vegas shows under his belt, Newton will share moments and stories from his 50-plus year career. Thanks to the show's intimate venue, he'll interact with the crowd like he's never done before.

Get ready to see Wayne Newton back on the Las Vegas Strip at Bally's Las Vegas.

Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal Videos

...

Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal Photos