Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal

from $75

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences

Get up close and personal as Mr. Las Vegas sings and reflects on his career spanning more than five decades.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday
No Performance

April 27 Friday
No Performance

April 28 Saturday
No Performance

April 29 Sunday
No Performance

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday
No Performance

May 4 Friday
No Performance

May 5 Saturday
No Performance

May 6 Sunday
No Performance

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday
No Performance

May 11 Friday
No Performance

May 12 Saturday
No Performance

May 13 Sunday
No Performance

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday
No Performance

May 18 Friday
No Performance

May 19 Saturday
No Performance

May 20 Sunday
No Performance

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $74.65  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. Monday through Wednesday.

Ready to see the legendary Mr. Las Vegas, Wayne Newton? Well, he's definitely ready for you!  The renowned entertainer is going to be tearing up the stage with "Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal," inside Bally's Las Vegas.

Newton took a break from showbiz for more than half a decade to spend time with his family and prepare his estate, "Casa de Shenandoah" for public tours. Now that Newton's back on stage, he'll be doing a compilation of all of his beyond-belief talents. For instance, Newton can play 13 instruments… and is a master of every single one (we've seen him play a stellar banjo number once and that's something you don't want to miss). And of course, his show would not be complete without a live performance of his platinum record hit, "Danke Schoen." With over 30,000 Las Vegas shows under his belt, Newton will share moments and stories from his 50-plus year career. Thanks to the show's intimate venue, he'll interact with the crowd like he's never done before.

Get ready to see Wayne Newton back on the Las Vegas Strip at Bally's Las Vegas.