Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal

from $46

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences

Get up close and personal as Mr. Las Vegas sings and reflects on his career spanning more than five decades.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday
No Performance

December 14 Friday
No Performance

December 15 Saturday
No Performance

December 16 Sunday
No Performance

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday
No Performance

December 19 Wednesday
No Performance

December 20 Thursday
No Performance

December 21 Friday
No Performance

December 22 Saturday
No Performance

December 23 Sunday
No Performance

December 24 Monday
No Performance

December 25 Tuesday
No Performance

December 26 Wednesday
No Performance

December 27 Thursday
No Performance

December 28 Friday
No Performance

December 29 Saturday
No Performance

December 30 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00 p.m. Monday through Wednesday.

Show Length:

80 minutes.

Ready to see the legendary Mr. Las Vegas, Wayne Newton? Well, he's definitely ready for you!  The renowned entertainer is going to be tearing up the stage with "Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal," inside Bally's Las Vegas.

Newton took a break from showbiz for more than half a decade to spend time with his family and prepare his estate, "Casa de Shenandoah" for public tours. Now that Newton's back on stage, he'll be doing a compilation of all of his beyond-belief talents. For instance, Newton can play 13 instruments… and is a master of every single one (we've seen him play a stellar banjo number once and that's something you don't want to miss). And of course, his show would not be complete without a live performance of his platinum record hit, "Danke Schoen." With over 30,000 Las Vegas shows under his belt, Newton will share moments and stories from his 50-plus year career. Thanks to the show's intimate venue, he'll interact with the crowd like he's never done before.

Get ready to see Wayne Newton back on the Las Vegas Strip at Bally's Las Vegas.

Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal Videos

...

Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal Photos