Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal

from $75

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences

<p>Get up close and personal as Mr. Las Vegas sings and reflects on his career spanning more than five decades. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday
No Performance

September 22 Friday
No Performance

September 23 Saturday
No Performance

September 24 Sunday
No Performance

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday
No Performance

September 29 Friday
No Performance

September 30 Saturday
No Performance

October 1 Sunday
No Performance

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday
No Performance

October 6 Friday
No Performance

October 7 Saturday
No Performance

October 8 Sunday
No Performance

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday
No Performance

October 13 Friday
No Performance

October 14 Saturday
No Performance

October 15 Sunday
No Performance

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $74.65  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Monday through Wednesday.

Ready to see the legendary Mr. Las Vegas, Wayne Newton? Well, he's definitely ready for you!  The renowned entertainer is going to be tearing up the stage with "Wayne Newton: Up Close and Personal," inside Bally's Las Vegas.

Newton took a break from showbiz for more than half a decade to spend time with his family and prepare his estate, "Casa de Shenandoah" for public tours. Now that Newton's back on stage, he'll be doing a compilation of all of his beyond-belief talents. For instance, Newton can play 13 instruments… and is a master of every single one (we've seen him play a stellar banjo number once and that's something you don't want to miss). And of course, his show would not be complete without a live performance of his platinum record hit, "Danke Schoen." With over 30,000 Las Vegas shows under his belt, Newton will share moments and stories from his 50-plus year career. Thanks to the show's intimate venue, he'll interact with the crowd like he's never done before.

Get ready to see Wayne Newton back on the Las Vegas Strip at Bally's Las Vegas.