Death Valley Adventure Tour

from $275

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Death Valley

Tour length

Approximately 540 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

This tour is typically available starting the 1st Tuesday in September until the Memorial Weekend in May. This tour is not available Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

Visit Death Valley along with the ghost town of Rhyolite and the Goldwell Open Air Museum on this all-day tour aboard a 10-passenger Tour Trekker off-road vehicle.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

November 2017

See spectacular Death Valley, the largest national park in the United States, as well as real ghost towns in this fascinating, all-day tour.

Your tour begins with a pickup at your hotelĀ in a comfortable sports utility vehicle. From here, the adventure begins! On the way to Death Valley, you'll pass through the Goldwell Open Air Museum, which showcases seven enormous outdoor sculptures created from natural material.

When you arrive at Death Valley, your tour includes stops at Furnace Creek, Devil's Golf Course, Badwater, Zabriskie Point and more. From the beautiful landscape to unique desert life, you'll definitely want to take plenty of pictures.

Return to your hotel in a comfortable SUV while admiring the scenery of Las Vegas.

This tour is typically available starting the 1st Tuesday in September until the Memorial Weekend in May. This tour is not available Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

This tour uses a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, a vehicle specifically designed for sightseeing and off-road adventures.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Death Valley
Tour length
Approximately 540 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
This tour is typically available starting the 1st Tuesday in September until the Memorial Weekend in May. This tour is not available Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.