A Grand Canyon Combo - Drive, Fly & Float

from $475

Category Colorado River Tours, Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

600 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

About 15 minutes

Transportation type

SUV, helicopter, boat

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 275 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

On this fun-filled tour, see the majestic Grand Canyon from three different perspectives -- by a helicopter, on a pontoon boat and in a Tour Trekker off-road vehicle.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 19 Friday

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

January 2018

The captivating beauty of the Grand Canyon will amaze you as you take advantage of this fun-filled tour package.

Beginning in historic Boulder City, the trip continues on a journey down Diamond Bar Road. Diamond Bar Road offers views of the staggering beauty of Joshua Tree Forest laying before the towering Grand Wash Cliffs. Expert narration by a professional tour guide will shed some light on the history, geology and vegetation of the area throughout the tour.

After enjoying lunch overlooking the Grand Canyon, you will depart via helicopter on a seven-minute, 4,000-foot descent to the powerful Colorado River. Next, a pontoon boat will be your mode of transport on a relaxing trip along the river.

Following the boat ride, a helicopter will return you to the top of the canyon for your return by SUV to Las Vegas.

This tour uses a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, a vehicle specifically designed for sightseeing and off-road adventures.

Colorado boat trip; This is not a whitewater rafting trip. The tour is approximately 15 minutes long and includes a slow pontoon boat trip on the Colorado River. 

For each guest weighing more than 275 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
600 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
About 15 minutes
Transportation type
SUV, helicopter, boat
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 275 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...