A Grand Canyon South Rim Adventure

from $220

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 780 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Breakfast, lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Board a luxury van to the Grand Canyon where you'll have lunch and stop for photo opportunities along the South Rim.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday
No Performance

August 20 Sunday
No Performance

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday
No Performance

August 23 Wednesday
No Performance

August 24 Thursday
No Performance

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday
No Performance

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday
No Performance

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday
No Performance

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday
No Performance

September 14 Thursday
No Performance

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday
No Performance

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017

Get ready for an amazing voyage to the Grand Canyon's South Rim.

After a luxury van whisks you away from your hotel for the day, your tour guide entertains you with geological history of this magnificent landmark.

Once you arrive at the Grand Canyon, have lunch and admire the amazing views of this spectacular wonder.

The voyage continues with a trip inside the Grand Canyon National Park. Stop at various spots throughout the South Rim and take lots of pictures.

Catch sights of Las Vegas' residential areas upon returning to your hotel.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 780 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Breakfast, lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...