A Grand Canyon South Rim Adventure

from $198

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 780 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Breakfast, lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Board a luxury van to the Grand Canyon where you'll have lunch and stop for photo opportunities along the South Rim.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday
No Performance

May 30 Wednesday
No Performance

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday
No Performance

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday
No Performance

June 6 Wednesday
No Performance

June 7 Thursday
No Performance

June 8 Friday
No Performance

June 9 Saturday
No Performance

June 10 Sunday
No Performance

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday
No Performance

June 13 Wednesday
No Performance

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday
No Performance

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday
No Performance

June 20 Wednesday
No Performance

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday
No Performance

June 23 Saturday
No Performance

June 24 Sunday
No Performance

June 25 Monday
No Performance

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday
No Performance

June 28 Thursday

May 2018

Get ready for an amazing voyage to the Grand Canyon's South Rim.

After a luxury van whisks you away from your hotel for the day, your tour guide entertains you with geological history of this magnificent landmark.

Once you arrive at the Grand Canyon, have lunch and admire the amazing views of this spectacular wonder.

The voyage continues with a trip inside the Grand Canyon National Park. Stop at various spots throughout the South Rim and take lots of pictures.

Catch sights of Las Vegas' residential areas upon returning to your hotel.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 780 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Breakfast, lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...