A Grand Canyon South Rim Adventure

from $176

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 780 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Breakfast, lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Board a luxury van to the Grand Canyon where you'll have lunch and stop for photo opportunities along the South Rim.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

January 2018

Get ready for an amazing voyage to the Grand Canyon's South Rim.

After a luxury van whisks you away from your hotel for the day, your tour guide entertains you with geological history of this magnificent landmark.

Once you arrive at the Grand Canyon, have lunch and admire the amazing views of this spectacular wonder.

The voyage continues with a trip inside the Grand Canyon National Park. Stop at various spots throughout the South Rim and take lots of pictures.

Catch sights of Las Vegas' residential areas upon returning to your hotel.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 780 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Breakfast, lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...