A Grand Canyon West Rim & Lunch

from $194

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Guano point

Tour length

660 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A for standard tour; 20 minutes for upgraded tour.

Transportation type

Bus; Helicopter and pontoon (for upgraded tour).

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Take a motor coach to the Grand Canyon West Rim where you'll see views of the Colorado River and enjoy a lunch served by Hualapai Indians.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

May 2018

Pack your camera and get ready to take an unforgettable sightseeing tour to Grand Canyon's west rim. Choose between a standard tour or pay a little extra for an upgraded tour with a helicopter ride and boat trip. 

The tour begins with comfortable motor coach transportation from your hotel to the Grand Canyon's west rim. Your tour also includes a complimentary breakfast on the way to the canyon. Upon arrival at the west rim, you will get amazingly clear, spectacular views of the Colorado River. You will have plenty of time to admire breathtaking views of the canyon, wander around the brilliantly-colored cliffs and take lots of panoramic pictures you'll treasure forever.

If you choose to upgrade your tour, you will be whisked 4,000 feet down to the canyon floor on a helicopter. From there, sit back and relax as you journey up the Colorado River, enjoying the smooth waters and breathtaking geological forms. When the ride is complete, return to the top of the Grand Canyon via helicopter to rejoin the rest of the group for lunch.

For lunch, guests will receive a complimentary meal ticket which is good at any of the eateries at the West Rim (excluding the sit down restaurant at Eagle Point). There are vegetarian and gluten free eateries at Grand Canyon West for those who require/prefer the option. 

Return to your hotel by motor coach and enjoy seeing glimpses of the surrounding areas of Las Vegas. Along the way, you will see unusual-looking cactus at the 900-year-old Joshua Tree forest.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Guano point
Tour length
660 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A for standard tour; 20 minutes for upgraded tour.
Transportation type
Bus; Helicopter and pontoon (for upgraded tour).
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...