A Skywalk Express Tour with Limo

from $541

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

210 minutes.

Air time

90 minutes.

Transportation type

Helicopter, limo

Meals included

No

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Fly over Lake Mead and Hoover Dam by helicopter en route to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, where you'll get to stroll across the Skywalk glass bridge.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

See the Grand Canyon by helicopter and walk across the Skywalk.

Your tour begins with a limo ride from your hotel to the airport. There you will board your helicopter. Before your adventure to the Grand Canyon, fly over Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and extinct volcanoes. Once you land at the West Rim, surround yourself with the beauty of the canyon walls by an adventurous walk across the Skywalk. This glass bridge extends 70 feet from the rim and 4,000 feet above the ground.

Your sightseeing adventure continues with a return flight over the Las Vegas Strip and limo ride back to your hotel. You'll get to keep a souvenir photo of your tour on the Skywalk bridge.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
210 minutes.
Air time
90 minutes.
Transportation type
Helicopter, limo
Meals included
No
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...