Ace of Adventure

from $369

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

The West Rim of the Grand Canyon.

Tour length

Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

90 minutes.

Transportation type

Helicopter.

Meals included

None.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Maximum weight per person is 300 pounds. For each guest over the weight limit, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. The child rate applies for those ages 2-11. Please note, this tour does not land.

Enjoy unique views of the Grand Canyon, Mojave Desert, Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the Las Vegas Strip from a helicopter and explore the Grand Canyon on the ground.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

November 2017

See the Grand Canyon's West Rim and the Las Vegas Strip from above on this exciting and informative helicopter ride.

A limousine will whisk you from your hotel to the helicopter terminal, located just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip. After boarding, you'll enjoy a narrated tour featuring the Mojave Desert, the volcanic Black Mountains, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Colorado River. 

The West Rim of the Grand Canyon has been occupied by the Hualapai Indian Tribe for over 1,000 years. As you fly over it, you'll see a rugged side of the Grand Canyon devoid of guardrails.

Your return trip cruises over the world-famous Las Vegas Strip.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
The West Rim of the Grand Canyon.
Tour length
Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
90 minutes.
Transportation type
Helicopter.
Meals included
None.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Maximum weight per person is 300 pounds. For each guest over the weight limit, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. The child rate applies for those ages 2-11. Please note, this tour does not land.