Champagne Quest with Limo

from $635

Category Colorado River Tours, Hoover Dam Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

210 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

60 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter, boat, limo

Meals included

Lunch.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 275 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge full price for the additional seat at time of check-in.

See the spectacular sights of the Grand Canyon on a helicopter trip that also includes a picnic lunch with champagne and a ride down the Colorado River on a pontoon boat.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

October 25 Wednesday

October 26 Thursday

October 27 Friday

September 2017

See the marvelous sights of the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and much more on this helicopter trip you'll remember forever.

Your tour begins with a limousine pickup at your hotelĀ and transportation to the airport. Enjoy a helicopter ride with aerial views of Hoover Dam and nearby extinct volcanoes. This is just the beginning -- from here, you'll soar over the Grand Canyon and travel 4,000 feet down to the base of the canyon. Land next to the Colorado River and take a tranquil pontoon boat ride, admiring the wondrous sights that surround you.

This tour includes a picnic lunch with champagne. On your way back to Las Vegas, you'll experience a magnificent, bird's eye view of the desert. Finish the day with breathtaking views of Lake Mead and the Las Vegas Strip before landing and returning to your hotel by limo.

For each guest weighing more than 275 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge a full rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
210 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
60 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter, boat, limo
Meals included
Lunch.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 275 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge full price for the additional seat at time of check-in.
...