Dream Catcher

from $614

Category Colorado River Tours, Grand Canyon Tours, Hoover Dam Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Valley of Fire, Colorado River, Jackson Canyon, Arches (Hidden Valley), Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

270 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

90 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

Snacks

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Hidden Valley, Valley of Fire, Grand Canyon, Lake Mead and Hoover Dam are among the sights that will captivate you on this experience.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

August 2017

Hidden Valley, Valley of Fire, Grand Canyon, Lake Mead and Hoover Dam are just a few of the sights that will captivate you on this first-class jet helicopter experience of a lifetime.

The first leg of the trip takes you from Las Vegas to Hidden Valley to view its magnificent arches. You will then continue on to the Valley of Fire, consisting of unusual red rock formations and some of the most fascinating desert landscape you will ever see.

Your journey will then take you into the depths of the Grand Canyon and land on the canyon floor, just above the Colorado River. Beverages and hors d'oeuvres will be provided as you take advantage of the many photo opportunities.

Next, the tour will take you to Jackson Canyon and back through the Grand Canyon. As you head back toward Las Vegas, you will be privy to enchanting views of extinct volcanoes, Hoover Dam and the sparkling water of Lake Mead. The tour then comes to a stunning finale, gliding over the Las Vegas Strip.

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Valley of Fire, Colorado River, Jackson Canyon, Arches (Hidden Valley), Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
270 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
90 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
Snacks
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...