The Free Spirit Tour

from $429

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

70 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

Light snack, champagne, beverages

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

A photo ID is required upon check in for all flights. For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in. Comfortable clothing and shoes are recommended.

Embark on a helicopter trip to remember with spectacular views of the Grand Canyon and other majestic Southwest landmarks.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

Embark on a helicopter trip to remember with spectacular views of the Grand Canyon and other majestic Southwest landmarks. 

On your way to the Grand Canyon, you'll fly over Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Fortification Hill, an extinct volcano and much more. As your helicopter approaches the Grand Canyon, you'll fly 3,500 feet down inside the canyon walls and land on the Hualapai Indian Reservation. Once you land, have refreshing drinks, a light snack and a champagne toast 300 feet above the Colorado River. 

Fly back through the Black Canyon on your way back to Las Vegas. 

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
70 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
Light snack, champagne, beverages
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
A photo ID is required upon check in for all flights. For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in. Comfortable clothing and shoes are recommended.