Golden Eagle

from $299

Category Grand Canyon Tours, Hoover Dam Tours, Lake Mead Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Lake Mead, Hoover Dam

Tour length

Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

Approximately 60 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 275 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.The child rate applies for those ages 2-11.

Take in the breathtaking sights of the Grand Canyon from above, on the Golden Eagle helicopter tour.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

Take flight and see the sights on this aerial trip around the Grand Canyon. This 60-minute helicopter tour is an excellent option for those who do not have a whole day to spend visiting the acclaimed destination. This tour offers guests a chance to not only see various areas of the Grand Canyon, but also fly around historical sites including Lake Mead, Hoover Dam, the Black Mountains, Grapevine Mesa, the Grand Wash Cliffs and the Bowl of Fire.

The landmarks are presented with music and narration during the flyover. You will learn little known facts about the history and geography of the areas and the views from the helicopter are ideal for taking photos. Passengers may also be able to spot bighorn sheep and other animals roaming in the open wilderness.

For each guest weighing more than 275 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Lake Mead, Hoover Dam
Tour length
Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
Approximately 60 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 275 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.The child rate applies for those ages 2-11.
...