Grand Canyon Adventure

from $489

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 210 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

Approximately 120 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

Champagne, beverages and a light snack.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft.  Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Take a flight by helicopter and sip on champagne upon landing, all while taking in the splendor of the Grand Canyon.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

October 25 Wednesday

October 26 Thursday

October 27 Friday

September 2017

Take a flight by helicopter and sip on champagne upon landing, all while taking in the splendor of the Grand Canyon. 

On your way to Grand Canyon, this tour flies above Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the extinct volcano Fortification Hill. After you travel through the Grand Canyon, fly 3,500 feet to the Grand Canyon floor. 

Upon landing, enjoy champagne, beverages and a light snack on a remarkable bluff 300 feet above the Colorado River. Your journey ends with an awe-inspiring flight over the Las Vegas Strip and downtown Las Vegas.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 210 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
Approximately 120 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
Champagne, beverages and a light snack.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft.  Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...