Grand Canyon Air Only Tour

from $374

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 150 minutes

Air time

Approximately 90 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

No

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Fly over the Southwest's finest landmarks like Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon in this air-only tour.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

September 2017

Fly over the Southwest's finest landmarks like Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon in this air-only tour.  

You'll get a taste of adventure seeing Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the extinct volcano Fortification Hill. In addition to seeing these and other awe-inspiring sights, your experienced pilot will share fun history during the flight.  

Keep on the lookout for wildlife during your journey. 

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 150 minutes
Air time
Approximately 90 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
No
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.