Grand Canyon Explorer

from $369

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 420 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

Approximately 40 minutes each way

Transportation type N/A

Meals included

Yes

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Take a relaxing trip to the Grand Canyon's South Rim by airplane and witness the serenity and splendor of the Southwest.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

September 2017

Want to take a break from the hype of the Las Vegas Strip? Take a relaxing trip to the Grand Canyon's South Rim by airplane and witness the serenity and splendor of the Southwest. 

Your tour begins with complimentary transportation from your hotel. Next, you'll step into a Beechcraft 1900 aircraft. During your flight, catch remarkable aerial views of the desert mountains and surrounding landscapes below. 

Once you land at the Grand Canyon, your tour continues with a drive to the Grand Canyon National Park. This secluded area features breathtaking vistas and overlooks, as well as amazing trails that can only be accessed from this area. 

After your pleasant walk and picture-taking throughout the park, delight in a gourmet box lunch while taking in the beautiful sights of the Grand Canyon. 

Your tour ends with a plane ride back to Las Vegas.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 420 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
Approximately 40 minutes each way
Transportation type
N/A
Meals included
Yes
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...