Grand Canyon National Park Overnight Walking Tour

from $285

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Hoover Dam, Route 66 and Grand Canyon National Park. 

Tour length

The tour begins at 8 a.m. on day one and returns at 7 p.m. on day two. 

Air time N/A

Transportation type

SUV, 13 passenger mini bus or 9 passenger minibus. 

Meals included N/A

General Information

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Walking shoes and warm clothes for the evening are recommended. 

Explore the beauty and wonder that is Grand Canyon National Park with this overnight walking tour.

August 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday
No Performance

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday
No Performance

August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday
No Performance

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday
No Performance

August 16 Thursday
No Performance

August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday
No Performance

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday
No Performance

August 23 Thursday
No Performance

August 24 Friday
No Performance

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday
No Performance

August 27 Monday
No Performance

August 28 Tuesday
No Performance

August 29 Wednesday
No Performance

August 30 Thursday
No Performance

August 31 Friday
No Performance

September 1 Saturday

August 2018

The opportunity to experience one of nature’s greatest destinations is finally available with this Grand Canyon National Park Overnight Walking Tour.While on this two-day, one-night adventure, you’ll be able to experience some of southwestern America’s most popular landmarks, including the Hoover Dam, Route 66 and the Grand Canyon.

While on this two-day, one-night adventure, you’ll be able to experience some of southwestern America’s most popular landmarks, including the Hoover Dam, Route 66 and the Grand Canyon.Be sure to pack your camera because you’ll start your journey off with a quick trip to the Hoover Dam. From there, walk the historic Route 66. Feel free to take your time and explore all of the souvenir shops for some memorable trinkets and knick-knacks. Next stop is the star of the show, the illustrious Grand Canyon. While there, you’ll have the opportunity to explore your heart out. Take an adventurous hike, traverse some cliffs, or just relax and take in the sights at one of the cafes. If you want to take your adventure to the next

Be sure to pack your camera because you’ll start your journey off with a quick trip to the Hoover Dam. From there, walk the historic Route 66. Feel free to take your time and explore all of the souvenir shops for some memorable trinkets and knick-knacks. Next stop is the star of the show, the illustrious Grand Canyon. While there, you’ll have the opportunity to explore your heart out. Take an adventurous hike, traverse some cliffs, or just relax and take in the sights at one of the cafes. If you want to take your adventure to the next level, however, for an additional fee, you can enjoy a helicopter ride over the rim. Finally, spend the night in an all-equipment provided tent or at a three-star hotel. You’re in control of the adventure.

The next day you’ll be able to enjoy a hike, tour or a variety of other opportunities before making the trek back to your hotel. Experience one of the most beautiful places in America with this Grand Canyon National Park Overnight Walking Tour.  

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations

Hoover Dam, Route 66 and Grand Canyon National Park. 

Tour length

The tour begins at 8 a.m. on day one and returns at 7 p.m. on day two. 

Air time
N/A
Transportation type

SUV, 13 passenger mini bus or 9 passenger minibus. 

Meals included
N/A
General Information
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements

Walking shoes and warm clothes for the evening are recommended.