Grand Canyon Picnic with Limo

from $485

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

210 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

90 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter, limo

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Enjoy one-of-a-kind views of the Grand Canyon on this helicopter tour that descends 3,200 feet beneath the rim to the canyon floor and features a champagne picnic hosted by your pilot.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017

Soar deep among the Grand Canyon's cliffs and have a tasty meal on the grounds of the canyon's rim.

Enjoy one-of-a-kind views of the Grand Canyon, one of the great Seven Wonders of the World. Your tour begins with limo transportation from your hotel to the helicopter landing pad. Start your journey with views over Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and ancient volcanoes. Your helicopter will descend 3,200 feet to the canyon floor where you will enjoy the splendor of the Grand Canyon's breathtaking views and have a complimentary champagne picnic hosted by your pilot. You'll also have time to explore and take pictures. This is the perfect blend of luxury and romance. 

Return to Las Vegas and catch aerial views of Lake Mead, Mojave Desert and the glittering lights of the Las Vegas Strip. Relax in a limo back to your hotel.

Grand Canyon Picnic with EC-130 upgrade

For an additional fee, guests may choose to ride the EC-130 helicopter. The EC-130 helicopter provides more visibility with wraparound glass, larger cabin space and noise reduction features both inside and out.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
210 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
90 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter, limo
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...