Grand Canyon South Rim

from $269

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 720 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Yes - a boxed lunch including sandwich, cookie, crackers and cheese, carrots, celery and candy is included.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

Hop in a 10-passenger Tour Trekker off-road vehicle and enjoy a tour through the Mojave Desert en route to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

November 2017

Sit back in a comfortable, luxurious Tour Trekker and spend the day at the remarkable Grand Canyon. 

On your way to the Grand Canyon, this tour takes you through the Mojave Desert along historic Route 66 to Williams, AZ, a railroad town along the Old Santa Fe Railway. Your friendly tour guide shares history as you cruise through the mountains and ponderosa pine forests of the Coconino Plateau. 

Once you reach the South Rim, spend about three hours on your guided tour, along with a tasty lunch at a restaurant on the rim. Climb back in the Tour Trekker and you will then be transported to each of the viewing areas. Your tour guide will take you along the Rim Trail for breathtaking views of the most secluded areas of the Grand Canyon. Marvel at the sights of Bright Angel Trail, Yavapai Point and Mather Point. 

You'll also get to check out different gift shops and purchase Native American crafts. A National Park passport stamp is available at the visitor center. 

This tour includes a light breakfast and lunch. 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 720 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Yes - a boxed lunch including sandwich, cookie, crackers and cheese, carrots, celery and candy is included.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.