Grand Canyon Sunset Tour with Limo

from $548

Category Grand Canyon Tours, Hoover Dam Tours, Lake Mead Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead

Tour length

210 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

Duration varies due to sunset time

Transportation type

Helicopter, limo

Meals included

Champagne picnic

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

This helicopter tour to the Grand Canyon's West Rim includes a sunset champagne picnic on Hualapai Indian land followed by a night flight to see the lights of the Strip.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

January 2018
The Grand Canyon Sunset Tour with Limo is your chance to make your dreams of a champagne picnic at the Grand Canyon a reality.

Start your adventure off with a limousine pick-up from your hotel, before being transported to a landing pad to begin a breathtaking helicopter tour. Once in the air, your pilot will guide you through landmarks like Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and others before reaching the main attraction: The Grand Canyon. Take in the sweeping views before descending onto the canyon’s cliffs to enjoy the native Hualapai Indian Land. The tour ends with a return flight to enjoy the bright lights of the Las Vegas Strip before returning to your hotel.

Come ready to enjoy an evening of memories and adventure. This is an adventure you’ll be talking about for a long time.
Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead
Tour length
210 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
Duration varies due to sunset time
Transportation type
Helicopter, limo
Meals included
Champagne picnic
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...