Grand Canyon West Rim 5 in 1

from $239

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon.

Tour length

Approximately 660 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Luxury 7-passenger SUV or Custom 14-Passenger VIP Mini Coach.

Meals included

Breakfast, lunch, snacks and bottled water.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

This Grand Canyon ground tour not only provides remarkable views, but a taste of Native American culture, cowboy entertainment and the chance to see Joshua Tree Forest and Hoover Dam.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

September 2017

Take the Grand Canyon trip of a lifetime with a day full of majestic views and fun-filled activities. 

On this tour, you'll embark to the Grand Canyon in a luxury seven-passenger SUV or a custom 14-passenger VIP mini coach. 

Destinations include: 

  • The 900-year-old Joshua Tree Forest.
  • Eagle Point, home to the "Eagle in the Rock" carving and the world-famous Skywalk glass bridge.
  • Guano Point, providing breathtaking east and north views of the Grand Canyon.
  • Hualapai Ranch and western town.
  • Hoover Dam.

You'll enjoy a peaceful lunch and a Native American dance ritual show at the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. For those who want to visit the Skywalk (a glass bridge on the edge of the canyon suspended 4,000 feet above the Colorado River), it's an additional $30 per person. 

The tour offers ample time for you to explore the area. Visit the Native American village, look through authentic handmade Indian jewelry and crafts, shop at the Hualapai Market, and stroll through the western town and ranch. See cowboy entertainment, learn to rope, quick-draw a six-gun, shoot a bow and arrow or toss a tomahawk.  

Continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks are included in this tour. 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon.
Tour length
Approximately 660 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Luxury 7-passenger SUV or Custom 14-Passenger VIP Mini Coach.
Meals included
Breakfast, lunch, snacks and bottled water.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.