Grand Canyon West Rim & Helicopter 6 in 1

from $399

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon.

Tour length

Approximately 630 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

Approximately 15 minutes.

Transportation type

SUV.

Meals included

Breakfast, lunch, snacks and bottled water.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

This Grand Canyon tour not only provides remarkable views, but a taste of Native American culture, cowboy entertainment and a spectacular helicopter ride.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017

Explore one of the Seven Wonders of the World from top to bottom, with this Grand Canyon tour that is suitable for adventure-seekers. You’ll be transported to and from the Grand Canyon in a luxury seven-passenger SUV or a custom 14-passenger VIP mini coach. Once you reach the Grand Canyon, you’ll spend 15 minutes taking in the sights from a helicopter that offers expansive views of the Southwest.

You’ll admire the 900-year-old Joshua Tree Forest, Eagle Point, home to the "Eagle in the Rock" carving and the world-famous Skywalk glass bridge. You will also see Guano Point, providing breathtaking east and north views of the Grand Canyon as well as Hualapai Ranch, a western-style town, and the Hoover Dam.

You'll enjoy a peaceful lunch, which is provided in addition to a continental breakfast, unlimited bottled water and snacks, and watch a Native American dance ritual at the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. The Skywalk experience, the glass bridge suspended 4,000 feet above the Colorado River, is not included in the tour package but guests have the opportunity to add this for an additional fee.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon.
Tour length
Approximately 630 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
Approximately 15 minutes.
Transportation type
SUV.
Meals included
Breakfast, lunch, snacks and bottled water.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.