Grand Canyon West Rim Classic

from $269

Category Grand Canyon Tours, Hoover Dam Tours, Lake Mead Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead

Tour length

Approximate 540 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Visit the West Rim of the Grand Canyon along with Dolan Springs, the Joshua Tree Forest and the Colorado River as part of this off-road adventure.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

August 2017

The captivating beauty of the Grand Canyon will amaze you as you take advantage of this breathtaking tour.

Brief stops along the way include Dolan Springs, Joshua Tree forest and the Colorado River. The West Rim of the Grand Canyon is next, also the native home of the Hualapai tribe. The area remains nearly untouched by man, showcasing the natural beauty of the region.

This tour uses a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, a vehicle specifically designed for sightseeing and off-road adventures.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead
Tour length
Approximate 540 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...