Grand Canyon West Rim Classic

from $269

Category Grand Canyon Tours, Hoover Dam Tours, Lake Mead Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead

Tour length

Approximate 540 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Visit the West Rim of the Grand Canyon along with Dolan Springs, the Joshua Tree Forest and the Colorado River as part of this off-road adventure.

April 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

April 2018

The captivating beauty of the Grand Canyon will amaze you as you take advantage of this breathtaking tour.

Brief stops along the way include Dolan Springs, Joshua Tree forest and the Colorado River. The West Rim of the Grand Canyon is next, also the native home of the Hualapai tribe. The area remains nearly untouched by man, showcasing the natural beauty of the region.

This tour uses a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, a vehicle specifically designed for sightseeing and off-road adventures.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead
Tour length
Approximate 540 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...