Grand Canyon West Rim Classic

from $269

Category Grand Canyon Tours, Hoover Dam Tours, Lake Mead Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead

Tour length

Approximate 540 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Visit the West Rim of the Grand Canyon along with Dolan Springs, the Joshua Tree Forest and the Colorado River as part of this off-road adventure.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017

The captivating beauty of the Grand Canyon will amaze you as you take advantage of this breathtaking tour.

Brief stops along the way include Dolan Springs, Joshua Tree forest and the Colorado River. The West Rim of the Grand Canyon is next, also the native home of the Hualapai tribe. The area remains nearly untouched by man, showcasing the natural beauty of the region.

This tour uses a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, a vehicle specifically designed for sightseeing and off-road adventures.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead
Tour length
Approximate 540 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...