West Rim and Hoover Dam Combo Tour

from $309

Category Grand Canyon Tours, Hoover Dam Tours, Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead

Tour length

660 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

See one of the Southwest's most spectacular sights, the Grand Canyon, and make a stop at Hoover Dam on this tour that utilizes an off-road Tour Trekker vehicle.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

August 2017

Visit the majestic Grand Canyon and the awe-inspiring Hoover Dam on this combo tour.

Your tour begins with a drive through the Mojave Desert where you'll see Joshua tree forests and the town of Dolan Springs before heading to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon.

Once you're at the Grand Canyon you will see stunning views and your experience will be enhanced with a guide who will teach you about the history, culture, geology and flora of the Grand Canyon.

Your transportation on the tour is a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, a vehicle that is ideal for sightseeing and off-road adventures.

You'll also stop at the engineering marvel, Hoover Dam, for a two-hour visit which includes views of the Hoover Dam bypass bridge, the Colorado River and Lake Mead. You'll have time to visit the exhibit gallery, watch a film about the Dam's construction and take a look in the observation room in the power plant that houses massive generators.

Continental breakfast, lunch from Hualapai BBQ, unlimited bottled water and snacks is included on the tour.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead
Tour length
660 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None