Grand Celebration

from $449

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead

Tour length

Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

Approximately 70 minutes.

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in. The child rate applies for those ages 2-11.

Enjoy a tour of the Grand Canyon that not only lands on the canyon floor, but also soars above Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Black Mountains.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017

See the Grand Canyon from the base - an unforgettable vantage point - in this state-of-the-art Ecostar helicopter tour.

You will board a helicopter and then take a low-level flight over famous landmarks like the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and extinct volcanoes. You'll also witness breathtaking sights of the volcanic Black Mountains, Grapevine Mesa and the Grand Wash Cliffs. The tour is guided with music and narration to make your experience enjoyable.

Once you are at the Grand Canyon, the helicopter will take you 4,000 feet down to land on the canyon floor where you will partake in a picnic lunch and have time to explore American Indian land.

After the picnic, you will fly by helicopter back to Boulder City and be driven back to Las Vegas.

Total flight time is approximately 70 minutes. 

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead
Tour length
Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
Approximately 70 minutes.
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in. The child rate applies for those ages 2-11.
...