Indian Territory

from $694

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, Bowl of Fire, Downtown, Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

420 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

130 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter, bus

Meals included

BBQ breakfast

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

<div class="rxbodyfield">Combining views of the desert landscape, Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and much more, this helicopter tour will leave you utterly speechless.</div>

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

August 2017

Combining views of the unique desert landscape, the majestic Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and much more, this helicopter tour will leave you utterly speechless.

Experienced pilots take you over Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the extinct volcano Fortification Hill. If you look closely, you may even catch a glimpse of wildlife along the way. Once you reach the rim of the Grand Canyon, you'll be back on your feet to do some serious exploring. A shuttle bus will take you to Eagle Point, Guano Point and eventually, the airport.

Once you are back on the helicopter, the tour will head toward the Bowl of Fire, an area of red rock formations, and conclude your adventure with a trip to downtown Las Vegas and over the well known Las Vegas Strip.

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, Bowl of Fire, Downtown, Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
420 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
130 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter, bus
Meals included
BBQ breakfast
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...