King of Canyons

from $464

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon.

Tour length

Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

Approximately 35 minutes.

Transportation type

Helicopter.

Meals included

Yes, a light picnic and Champagne.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Maximum weight per person is 300 pounds. For each guest over the weight limit, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. The child rate applies for those ages 2-11.

This unique helicopter tour touches down for a champagne toast at the bottom of the Grand Canyon before returning for a spin above the Las Vegas Strip.

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Take a unique helicopter adventure to the bottom of the Grand Canyon for a champagne picnic surrounded by stunning views. To start the tour, a limousine will pick you up from your Las Vegas hotel and deliver you to the nearby helicopter terminal. During the helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon, you will take in unparalleled views of both natural and manmade wonders like the Hoover Dam, the Black Mountains, the Grand Wash Cliffs and last but not least, the Grand Canyon.

Once the helicopter has descended to the canyon’s floor, guests will enjoy a complimentary, light picnic and a glass of champagne. This is a great moment for you to reflect on Mother Nature’s beauty, as you’ll be right along the banks of the Colorado River on sacred Native American tribal land. Afterward, you will make your way back to the Strip via helicopter and be chauffeured back to your hotel in a limousine.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon.
Tour length
Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
Approximately 35 minutes.
Transportation type
Helicopter.
Meals included
Yes, a light picnic and Champagne.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Maximum weight per person is 300 pounds. For each guest over the weight limit, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. The child rate applies for those ages 2-11.