Silver Cloud

from $419

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, Fortification Hill, Downtown, Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

150 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

90 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft.  Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Enjoy some of the most magnificent sights in the West including Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon on an air-only tour.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

Enjoy some of the most magnificent sights in the West including Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon on an air-only tour.

Experienced pilots take you over Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the extinct volcano Fortification Hill. If you look closely, you may even catch a glimpse of wildlife along the way. You'll have more flight time in the Grand Canyon on the return trip as the helicopter exits the West Rim on the northern end. As you make your way back to Las Vegas, you will enjoy views of the Bowl of Fire, consisting of red rock formations, and finish your journey with an exciting flight over downtown Las Vegas and past the world-famous Strip.

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, Fortification Hill, Downtown, Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
150 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
90 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft.  Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...