Skywalk Odyssey

from $574

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

90 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft.  Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

During your flight to the Grand Canyon, admire aerial views of the Strip, Lake Las Vegas, Lake Mead and Hoover Dam. When you land, get ready to see the Grand Canyon's magnificent Skywalk.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

Take a break from the glitz and glamour of the Las Vegas Strip on a serene helicopter flight to the Grand Canyon Skywalk.

During your flight to the Grand Canyon, admire the aerial views of the Strip, Lake Las Vegas, Lake Mead and Hoover Dam. Upon landing at the canyon, get ready to see the Grand Canyon's magnificent Skywalk. 

A private vehicle will take you to the Skywalk, which is suspended more than 4,000 feet above the Colorado River. The bridge extends more than 70 feet from the edge of the canyon. With its glass bottom walking surface, you can truly enjoy all the views that the Grand Canyon has to offer. 

You'll receive a front-of-the-line pass, so wait time will be minimal. After exploring the Skywalk for about half an hour, relax in a helicopter back to town. 

Please note that given the nature of this excursion, there won't be ample time to experience the other aspects of Grand Canyon's West Rim such as Guano Point and the Western Ranch. This tour is designed for those who just wish to fly to the Grand Canyon, land at the top and experience the Skywalk.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
90 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft.  Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...