Soaring Eagle

from $234

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam

Tour length

240 minutes

Air time

90 minutes

Transportation type

Airplane

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

A Las Vegas vacation puts you close to one of the Seven Wonders of the Natural World. With Soaring Eagle you’ll avoid hours on the road and experience the Grand Canyon by flying there.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

January 2018

Take to the skies and enjoy a tour of the Grand Canyon that provides stunning vistas while still returning you to Las Vegas in time for dinner.

You'll board your tour plane at the Henderson Executive Airport. Each passenger has their own window so you won't have to elbow anyone to get a better view. On your way to the Grand Canyon you'll fly over Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Fortification Hill, Temple Rock, Boulder City and the Colorado River.

Once at the canyon, you'll be able to enjoy amazing overhead vistas from the plane. This is the perfect tour for anyone short on time, but who still wants to experience the Grand Canyon. This is a nonstop flight and since you are on a plane, you won't venture below the canyon's rim.

Fill up your cell phone or camera with amazing shots and be back in Las Vegas in plenty of time to catch dinner.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam
Tour length
240 minutes
Air time
90 minutes
Transportation type
Airplane
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.