Soaring Eagle

from $234

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam

Tour length

240 minutes

Air time

90 minutes

Transportation type

Airplane

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

A Las Vegas vacation puts you close to one of the Seven Wonders of the Natural World. With Soaring Eagle you’ll avoid hours on the road and experience the Grand Canyon by flying there.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

November 2017

Take to the skies and enjoy a tour of the Grand Canyon that provides stunning vistas while still returning you to Las Vegas in time for dinner.

You'll board your tour plane at the Henderson Executive Airport. Each passenger has their own window so you won't have to elbow anyone to get a better view. On your way to the Grand Canyon you'll fly over Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Fortification Hill, Temple Rock, Boulder City and the Colorado River.

Once at the canyon, you'll be able to enjoy amazing overhead vistas from the plane. This is the perfect tour for anyone short on time, but who still wants to experience the Grand Canyon. This is a nonstop flight and since you are on a plane, you won't venture below the canyon's rim.

Fill up your cell phone or camera with amazing shots and be back in Las Vegas in plenty of time to catch dinner.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam
Tour length
240 minutes
Air time
90 minutes
Transportation type
Airplane
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.