Sunset Escape Tour with Limo

from $429

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

150 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

90 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter, limo

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

This helicopter tour boasts magnificent views of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the West Rim of the Grand Canyon followed by aerial views of Las Vegas at sunset.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

November 2017

Capture gorgeous vistas of the Grand Canyon rim by helicopter, see an aerial view of Las Vegas and its stunning, beautiful sunset, and enjoy luxurious limousine rides in this unique tour.

Your tour begins with limo pickup from your hotel to the helicopter landing pad. Board your helicopter and get ready for a scenic adventure!

See 40 miles of Grand Canyon's rim and enjoy the splendor of endless colorful cliffs. You will also see Hoover Dam and Lake Mead on your sightseeing journey. Come back to Las Vegas on time to catch the magnificent sunset and watch the Strip come alive with the bright, dazzling lights.

Return to your hotel as you relax in a comfortable limo.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
150 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
90 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter, limo
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...