The Navigator

from $304

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

Approximately 420 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

Approximately 40 minutes

Transportation type

Plane

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests weighing more than 300 pounds must purchase two seats if opting for the helicopter upgrade.

Relax on a luxurious plane ride to the Grand Canyon's while taking in the vast beauty of the West Rim.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

January 2018

Relax on a luxurious plane ride to the Grand Canyon while taking in the vast beauty of the West Rim. 

Begin with hotel pickup to the Henderson Executive Airport, which is a short drive from the Las Vegas Strip. During your flight, you'll enjoy the luxury of leather seats in a climate-controlled cabin, and will catch a stunning aerial view of the glorious Southwest. 

Once your plane lands at the West Rim, you'll have photo opportunities galore at the iconic Eagle Point. Listen as your tour guide shares stories about the Hualapai Indians and the Indian village. You'll also get to experience Guano Point, which offers a pristine view overlooking the canyon. 

This tour also includes a meal. Sit back and eat while gazing at the Grand Canyon's awe-inspiring vistas.

Note: Guests may choose to add a helicopter upgrade to this tour.
Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
Approximately 420 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
Approximately 40 minutes
Transportation type
Plane
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Guests weighing more than 300 pounds must purchase two seats if opting for the helicopter upgrade.
...