Tribal Spirit

from $494

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

360 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

Approximately 40 minutes total air time (20 minutes each way).

Transportation type

Plane, helicopter

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Enjoy an airplane and helicopter tour to Grand Canyon's remarkable West Rim.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

May 2018

Embark on a plane tour to the Grand Canyon's West Rim, along with a helicopter excursion to the bottom of the cliffs. 

Once you land at the canyon via plane, you'll climb into your helicopter. Admire the magnificent views of Grand Canyon and the Colorado River, located 4,000 feet below the rim. After walking the canyon floor (about 15 minutes), you'll fly back to the top. During the rest of your tour, you can check out the Skywalk glass bridge, Eagle Point and Guano Point. 

Lunch is included. 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
360 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
Approximately 40 minutes total air time (20 minutes each way).
Transportation type
Plane, helicopter
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None