Visionary Air Tour

from $229

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon

Tour length

180 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

60 minutes

Transportation type

Airplane

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

This air-only voyage to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, which passes over Lake Mead, is perfect for visitors who are short on time but still want to see this natural wonder.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

August 2017

An expedition designed for visitors without time to spare, this Grand Canyon tour showcases the beauty of this natural wonder from the vantage point of an airplane seat. This aircraft is specially equipped with oversized viewing windows to maximize the stunning vistas. Suitable for families and individuals alike, you will take in several famous sights from hundreds of feet above the ground.

At the start of the tour, guests will be picked up from their hotel and taken to the flight terminal. With the flight route planned to optimize a total of four hours of sightseeing time, your plane will take you over Lake Mead to see the largest man-made lake in the Western Hemisphere. You’ll also take in the monumental Hoover Dam from above and continue over the west rim of the Grand Canyon and the Colorado River. Once the tour has ended, guests will be shuttled back to their hotel via motor coach.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon
Tour length
180 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
60 minutes
Transportation type
Airplane
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...