Western Territory

from $359

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon West.

Tour length

Approximately 360 minutes

Air time

Approximately 40 minutes total air time (20 minutes each way).

Transportation type

Plane.

Meals included

Yes.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

Relax on a luxurious plane ride to the Grand Canyon while taking in the vast beauty of the West Rim.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017

Fly to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon aboard a Cessna Caravan airplane and get ready to see one of the seven natural wonders of the world.

After you land, you'll see the Grand Canyon Skywalk, which is suspended more than 4,000 feet above the Colorado River over the edge of the canyon wall and features a glass bottom walking surface. The Skywalk is an optional activity on this adventure and tickets for admission can be purchased upon arrival. 

From there you'll take in the views from Eagle Point and receive a brief introduction to Hualapai Indian legends and culture at the Indian Village. Guano Point is the next stop, where you'll enjoy a breathtaking observation area overlooking the canyon. You'll be served a meal at Grand Canyon West as you take in the beauty of the canyon.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon West.
Tour length
Approximately 360 minutes
Air time
Approximately 40 minutes total air time (20 minutes each way).
Transportation type
Plane.
Meals included
Yes.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.
...