Wind Dancer

from $469

Category Grand Canyon Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, Downtown, Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

210 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

130 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

Snacks

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

A photo ID is required upon check in for all flights. For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Enjoy magnificent scenery as you travel by helicopter to the Grand Canyon, where you'll have plenty of time to explore.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

August 2017

Enjoy magnificent scenery as you travel by helicopter to the Grand Canyon, where you'll have plenty of time to explore.

Experienced pilots take you over Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the extinct volcano Fortification Hill. You'll get to experience your flight in an ECO-Star helicopter, which features front-facing, theater style seats and a wraparound glass for excellent visibility. Noise reduction headsets and voice activated microphones allow you to communicate with pilot and other guests.

If you look closely, you may even catch a glimpse of wildlife along the way. You will then be taken into the depths of the Grand Canyon. Enjoy the time spent at the bottom of the canyon with a relaxing stroll, some refreshments and some remarkable photo opportunities.

You'll have more flight time in the Grand Canyon on the return trip as the helicopter exits the West Rim on the northern end. As you make your way back to Las Vegas, you will enjoy views of the Bowl of Fire, consisting of red rock formations, and finish your journey with an exciting flight over downtown Las Vegas and past the world-famous Strip.

For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, Downtown, Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
210 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
130 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
Snacks
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
A photo ID is required upon check in for all flights. For each guest weighing more than 300 pounds, an adjacent empty seat is required to safely balance the aircraft. Tour company will charge for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.
...