Hoover Dam Classic

from $99

Category Hoover Dam Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River

Tour length

240 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Infants and young children are not allowed to go on this tour.

Have an afternoon free? The Hoover Dam Classic tour gives you enough time to wander around one of the manmade wonders of the world.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

September 2017

Have you ever wanted to explore one of man’s greatest creations? Here’s your chance, because The Hoover Dam Classic tour gets you up-close-and-personal with this impressive marvel.

Start your adventure with transportation to the dam in a 10-passenger Tour Trekker vehicle. From there you’ll be able to explore the surrounding area and observation deck before enjoying a behind-the-scenes look at the power plant and generators that still operate the dam. Additionally, live presentations of the dam’s construction and an educational video will reveal just how impressive a feat the construction, and operation, of the Hoover Dam really was.

The Hoover Dam Classic tour will provide plenty of knowledge, adventure and entertainment suitable for the entire family.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River
Tour length
240 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Infants and young children are not allowed to go on this tour.
...