Hoover Dam Top to Bottom Tour

from $175

Category Colorado River Tours, Hoover Dam Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Hoover Dam, Colorado River

Tour length

330 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Go on an incredible tour of Hoover Dam that takes you inside the engineering wonder for a look at the power plant generators and also offers a rafting experience on the Colorado River.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

May 2018

The Hoover Dam Discovery With Rafting Trip offers an in-depth look at this engineering wonder of the world located just outside Las Vegas as well as a peaceful ride down the Colorado River.

The largely self-guided tour details the history of this National Historic Landmark through the use of a brief slideshow, an exhibit gallery and views from the observation deck. You'll get an up-close look at the power plant generators housed at the base of the dam and you will also enjoy panoramic views of the Colorado River and Lake Mead.

Enjoy a ride down the Colorado River and experience close-up sights of the Hoover Dam, gigantic power plants and the Black Canyon. Admire the man-made wonder as your tour guide tells fun facts about the dam. Get your camera ready and capture amazing view of the 2,000 foot bridge elevated 900 feet above the water.

A luxury six-passenger sports utility vehicle is used for this tour.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Hoover Dam, Colorado River
Tour length
330 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None