Hoover Dam VIP Tour

from $89

Category Hoover Dam Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Hoover Dam

Tour length

330 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Snacks and unlimited bottled water

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Journey to the Hoover Dam and tour the interior of this manmade wonder. You'll descend 500 feet into the dam and see its massive generators.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

August 2017

Explore the Hoover Dam and see its massive electric generators in this memorable, detailed tour.

Your tour begins with transportation from your hotel to the Hoover Dam. This modern wonder is the second highest dam in the United States, standing at an astounding 725 feet above the Colorado River. The landmark made history for its unique design and complicated construction. Besides its amazing appearance, the dam generates most of Las Vegas' electricity.

You will take a trip of the dam's interior in the Discovery Tour. Enjoy this historical trip and listen to a brief summary of the Hoover Dam's origin, descend 500 feet into the dam for a quick look at the giant, powerful generators and take plenty of pictures outside the dam overlooking Lake Mead and enjoy the Hoover Dam Movie. You'll also be able to take pictures of the Mike O' Callaghan -- Pat Tillman Memorial Bridge which crosses over the Colorado River from photo-op view points on the visitor center's outdoor patio / balcony.

Return to your hotel and enjoy glimpses of the surrounding areas of Las Vegas, including Boulder City's historic buildings and landmarks.

To ensure the most comfortable experience for the customer, this tour uses the following vehicles: SUVs for seven passengers, custom 11-passenger "T" Class Super Vans or 14-passenger VIP Mini Coaches.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Hoover Dam
Tour length
330 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Snacks and unlimited bottled water
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...