Lake Mead Cruises

from $26

Category Lake Mead Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Lake Mead, Hoover Dam

Tour length

120 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Boat

Meals included

For those choosing a meal with cruise, champagne brunch or dinner is available

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

The National Park Service will charge a $20 per car fee at the entrance to Lake Mead. Children younger than two years old have free admission. Tour is handicap accessible.

This Lake Mead cruise aboard The Desert Princess offers beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and colorful scenery at Lake Mead.

April 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

April 2018

This Lake Mead cruise aboard The Desert Princess offers beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and colorful scenery at Lake Mead.

The boat is an authentic, three-level, Mississippi-style paddle wheeler that is U.S. Coast Guard certified for 300 passengers and 10 crew members. The Desert Princess features two climate-controlled enclosed decks and an open promenade deck, perfect for taking in the desert air and the amazing sights.

The Desert Princess offers plenty of room to move around, lots of outdoor deck space to take photographs and videos, and a ride as smooth as the glassy water. 

Choose from three options: a sightseeing, a champagne brunch or dinner cruise. See the morning sun rise over the surrounding mountains during the champagne brunch cruise. Or, opt for the dinner cruise from excellent choices consisting of beef, chicken, seafood or pasta. This evening cruise also means slightly cooler temperatures. For those who choose not to have a meal, the sightseeing tour has a full bar and grill (hot dogs, burgers, chicken sandwiches, salads, nachos, etc) for guests to enjoy.

The National Park Service will charge a $20 per car fee at the entrance to Lake Mead. Children younger than two years old have free admission.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Lake Mead, Hoover Dam
Tour length
120 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Boat
Meals included
For those choosing a meal with cruise, champagne brunch or dinner is available
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
The National Park Service will charge a $20 per car fee at the entrance to Lake Mead. Children younger than two years old have free admission. Tour is handicap accessible.
...