Lake Mead Cruises

from $26

Category Lake Mead Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Lake Mead, Hoover Dam

Tour length

120 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Boat

Meals included

For those choosing a meal with cruise, champagne brunch or dinner is available

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

The National Park Service will charge a $20 per car fee at the entrance to Lake Mead. Children younger than two years old have free admission. Tour is handicap accessible.

This Lake Mead cruise aboard The Desert Princess offers beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and colorful scenery at Lake Mead.

June 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

June 2018

This Lake Mead cruise aboard The Desert Princess offers beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and colorful scenery at Lake Mead.

The boat is an authentic, three-level, Mississippi-style paddle wheeler that is U.S. Coast Guard certified for 300 passengers and 10 crew members. The Desert Princess features two climate-controlled enclosed decks and an open promenade deck, perfect for taking in the desert air and the amazing sights.

The Desert Princess offers plenty of room to move around, lots of outdoor deck space to take photographs and videos, and a ride as smooth as the glassy water. 

Choose from three options: a sightseeing, a champagne brunch or dinner cruise. See the morning sun rise over the surrounding mountains during the champagne brunch cruise. Or, opt for the dinner cruise from excellent choices consisting of beef, chicken, seafood or pasta. This evening cruise also means slightly cooler temperatures. For those who choose not to have a meal, the sightseeing tour has a full bar and grill (hot dogs, burgers, chicken sandwiches, salads, nachos, etc) for guests to enjoy.

The National Park Service will charge a $20 per car fee at the entrance to Lake Mead. Children younger than two years old have free admission.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Lake Mead, Hoover Dam
Tour length
120 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Boat
Meals included
For those choosing a meal with cruise, champagne brunch or dinner is available
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
The National Park Service will charge a $20 per car fee at the entrance to Lake Mead. Children younger than two years old have free admission. Tour is handicap accessible.
...