ATV Hidden Valley Fun Run

from $169

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Hidden Valley, Jean, McCullough Mountain range

Tour length

Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

ATV, van

Meals included

Bottled water provided

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests must not exceed 275 pounds and must wear shoes or boots only, as flip-flops and sandals are not permitted. Guests should dress in comfortable clothing. Must be 16 to ride an ATV.

The ATV adventure takes you over desert and mountain terrain in a whirlwind two-hour excursion that will surely get your heart pumping.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017

Take an ATV adventure and enjoy a one-of-a-kind experience in the heart of the Mojave Desert.

Once you arrive at your destination, you'll go through the basic details and a few important safety precautions. Then, it's full throttle. 

Jump on that ATV and start your two-hour excursion through the rugged desert and mountain terrain. Follow your trained tour guides and explore the remarkable Hidden Valley. During your ride, you'll take in all the splendor of the Mojave desert. 

Note: Guests should wear long pants and either shoes or boots (no high heels or open-toed shoes allowed). Hats and sunglasses are recommended. For cooler temperatures, a long-sleeved shirt or jacket is recommended. 

Complimentary pickup and drop-off are available from select Strip locations. All tour times are approximate and may vary according to group size and riding abilities. This tour provides helmet, goggles, gloves and chilled bottled water.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Hidden Valley, Jean, McCullough Mountain range
Tour length
Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
ATV, van
Meals included
Bottled water provided
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Guests must not exceed 275 pounds and must wear shoes or boots only, as flip-flops and sandals are not permitted. Guests should dress in comfortable clothing. Must be 16 to ride an ATV.
...