ATV Hidden Valley

from $174

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Hidden Valley, Primm, Jean, McCullough Mountain range

Tour length

Approximately 360 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

ATV, van

Meals included

Drinks provided

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests must not exceed 275 pounds and must wear shoes or boots only, as flip-flops and sandals are not permitted. Guests should dress in comfortable clothing. Must be 16 to ride an ATV.

Explore rugged desert and mountain terrain including lava beds and dried up lakes on this tour for experienced ATV riders.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday
No Performance

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017

Come see isolated places in the Mojave Desert and enjoy one of the longest ATV adventure tours given in Southern Nevada. The tour begins with van transportation from your hotel to the staging area in Jean, NV where you will be informed of important safety precautions. Then the real adventure begins.

This tour is suitable for beginning and experienced riders. Jump on that ATV and start your excursion through the rugged desert and mountain terrain. Ride and explore through the remarkable Hidden Valley, where you will find extinct lava beds and dried up lakes. You will also take a journey through the McCullough Mountain Range for more trail riding.

Your tour includes bottled water.

The morning tour includes a stop in Primm, NV for a short break. While the afternoon tour offers the same ATV ride, it does not  make a stop at Primm.  

Note: Guests should wear closed-toe shoes (no high heels or open-toed shoes allowed). Hats and sunglasses are recommended. For cooler temperatures, a long-sleeved shirt or jacket is recommended. 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Hidden Valley, Primm, Jean, McCullough Mountain range
Tour length
Approximately 360 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
ATV, van
Meals included
Drinks provided
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Guests must not exceed 275 pounds and must wear shoes or boots only, as flip-flops and sandals are not permitted. Guests should dress in comfortable clothing. Must be 16 to ride an ATV.
...