Zero 1 Desert Adventures

from $224

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Mojave Desert.

Tour length

90 - 330 minutes.

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

ATV, bus.

Meals included

Lunch is included for the 1/2 day tour.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

ATV drivers must be at least 16 years old with a valid driver's license. Passengers must be at least 14 years old.  Participants must follow all applicable laws and regulations as they apply.  Anyone found to be under the influence of drugs or alcohol will not be permitted to drive.

 

Shred through the Mojave Desert in a 2015 Polaris RZR XP1000 on your choice of three different off-roading tours.

April 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday
No Performance

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday
No Performance

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday
No Performance

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday
No Performance

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

April 2018

Take a thrilling off-road tour through the Mojave Desert in a Polaris RZR XP1000. A complimentary shuttle will be arranged to deliver you to Base Camp where you'll take a short training course and learn to off-road like the experts.

Choose from three different guided tours of varying lengths that take you through some of the most scenic vistas surrounding Las Vegas. Your state-of-the-art helmet has PCI radio systems that allow for clear communication with the group throughout the duration of your tour.

You'll experience various terrains and use your newfound driving techniques on landscapes that range from slow and technical maneuvering to open and fast. There will also be periodic stops along the way to take photos and have refreshments before you head back out to kick up more dust. 

Enjoy views that you can only get when you venture off the beaten path.  

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Mojave Desert.
Tour length
90 - 330 minutes.
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
ATV, bus.
Meals included
Lunch is included for the 1/2 day tour.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements

ATV drivers must be at least 16 years old with a valid driver's license. Passengers must be at least 14 years old.  Participants must follow all applicable laws and regulations as they apply.  Anyone found to be under the influence of drugs or alcohol will not be permitted to drive.

 

...