Zero 1 Desert Adventures

from $224

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Mojave Desert.

Tour length

90 - 330 minutes.

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

ATV, bus.

Meals included

Lunch is included for the 1/2 day tour.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

ATV drivers must be at least 16 years old with a valid driver's license. Passengers must be at least 14 years old. 

Shred through the Mojave Desert in a 2015 Polaris RZR XP1000 on your choice of three different off-roading tours.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday
No Performance

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday
No Performance

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday
No Performance

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017

Take a thrilling off-road tour through the Mojave Desert in a Polaris RZR XP1000. A complimentary shuttle will be arranged to deliver you to Base Camp where you'll take a short training course and learn to off-road like the experts.

Choose from three different guided tours of varying lengths that take you through some of the most scenic vistas surrounding Las Vegas. Your state-of-the-art helmet has PCI radio systems that allow for clear communication with the group throughout the duration of your tour.

You'll experience various terrains and use your newfound driving techniques on landscapes that range from slow and technical maneuvering to open and fast. There will also be periodic stops along the way to take photos and have refreshments before you head back out to kick up more dust. 

Enjoy views that you can only get when you venture off the beaten path.  

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Mojave Desert.
Tour length
90 - 330 minutes.
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
ATV, bus.
Meals included
Lunch is included for the 1/2 day tour.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements

ATV drivers must be at least 16 years old with a valid driver's license. Passengers must be at least 14 years old. 

...