Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon

from $159

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Boulder City.

Tour length

180 minutes.

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

Van.

Meals included

No, but water is included in the tour.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests must be at least 75 pounds and not weigh more than 250 pounds. Tennis shoes are required.

Zip-line at speeds of up to 50 mph through desert mountain terrain and get a bird's-eye view of the gorgeous valley surroundings.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017

Afraid of heights? After flying at speeds of 50 mph between some desert mountains, you might just conquer your fear for good.

Get a feel for the Southwest like never before on a zipline trip in Boulder City. You'll get a bird's-eye view of the beautiful desert valley beneath you. For those new to this kind of zipline experience, you'll sit in a stable paragliding harness that's suspended from cable wires. Fly from one point to another from the top of Red Mountain and witness views of the colorful mountains surrounding you. 

After a short drive and a half-hour hike up the canyon hill with your tour guides, the real fun begins. During each tour, your guide tells fun facts about the area's natural and cultural history. The tour includes a total of four runs. 

Greenheart, the eco-tourism company responsible for bringing Bootleg Canyon Flightlines to Boulder City, has establishments in countries such as Guyana, Haiti, Brazil, Panama, Ghana, Belize and Canada.

Note: This tour offers pick-up every hour from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Please remember that hotel pick-up times are one hour prior to actual tour time (for example, 7 a.m. tour pick-up time is 6 a.m.). 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Boulder City.
Tour length
180 minutes.
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
Van.
Meals included
No, but water is included in the tour.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Guests must be at least 75 pounds and not weigh more than 250 pounds. Tennis shoes are required.
...