Vegas Off Road Experience

from $98

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Desert near Primm.

Tour length

Approximately 120 minutes (hotel to hotel) for five laps on track (30 minutes behind the wheel); Approximately 120 minutes (hotel to hotel) for 10 laps on track (60 minutes behind the wheel); Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel) for half-track, half-desert combo (180 minutes behind the wheel).

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

Custom off-road truck.

Meals included

No.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Renters must be at least 21 years old with a valid driver's license and a credit card for a damage deposit. Co-drivers must be at least 14 years old and must be accompanied by an adult. No open toed shoes or sandals are allowed. Please check weather conditions and dress appropriately.

Experience the thrill of off-road driving on an off-road short-course racing track in the desert.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

Get behind the wheel and experience the thrill of off-road driving through the desert with this extreme tour.  This adrenaline-fueled, off-road race experience on a short-course racing track offers a variety of driving experiences including: five laps on the track; 10 laps on the track; or a half-track/ half-desert combination. Buckled into a custom-built truck complete with additional safety features, enhanced horsepower and suspension, safety is a top priority yet does not compromise the fun of this drive.

Adding to the excitement, these vehicles have competed in the Mint 400, a premiere off-road race and are still in racing shape. While this experience is ideal for those interested in getting behind the wheel of a massive vehicle, instructors will help every participant master this extreme off-road truck. No matter your skill level, you’ll be able to experience off-road challenges like jumps, drifting sections and racing across dry lake beds.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations

Desert near Primm.

Tour length
Approximately 120 minutes (hotel to hotel) for five laps on track (30 minutes behind the wheel); Approximately 120 minutes (hotel to hotel) for 10 laps on track (60 minutes behind the wheel); Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel) for half-track, half-desert combo (180 minutes behind the wheel).
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
Custom off-road truck.
Meals included
No.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Renters must be at least 21 years old with a valid driver's license and a credit card for a damage deposit. Co-drivers must be at least 14 years old and must be accompanied by an adult. No open toed shoes or sandals are allowed. Please check weather conditions and dress appropriately.