Wild West Horseback Adventures

from $129

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Moapa Valley

Tour length

Approximately 5 hours (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Horseback

Meals included

Breakfast, lunch or dinner

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests must be at least 6 years old to ride. For safety reasons, guests participating in this tour must not weigh more than 250 pounds. Hats, sunglasses, backpack and a camera are recommended. Guests must wear shoes or boots only (no high heels or open-toed shoes allowed).

Go on a one-hour horseback ride during which you'll enjoy a Western-style meal and wonderful views of the desert Southwest.

July 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 26 Wednesday

July 27 Thursday

July 28 Friday

July 29 Saturday

July 30 Sunday

July 31 Monday

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday

August 3 Thursday

August 4 Friday

August 5 Saturday

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday

August 11 Friday

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

August 16 Wednesday

August 17 Thursday

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

July 2017

This is one horseback ride you'll remember forever.

Your adventure begins with hotel pickup. This horseback adventure comes with a Western-style meal. While you eat, take in the beauty of the views of nearby mountains and the desert Southwest. The convenient tour has breakfast, lunch or dinner times available.  

Once you're done eating, the ranch hands will gather up the horses and show you the ride of your life. Bask in the awe-inspiring views of Mother Nature during your one-hour horseback trail ride. This tour also includes photo opportunities and a visit to a cowboy town, as well as a petting zoo.

Note: Guests should wear long pants and either shoes or boots (no high heels or open-toed shoes allowed). Hats and sunglasses are recommended. For cooler temperatures, a long-sleeved shirt or jacket is recommended. 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Moapa Valley
Tour length
Approximately 5 hours (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Horseback
Meals included
Breakfast, lunch or dinner
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Guests must be at least 6 years old to ride. For safety reasons, guests participating in this tour must not weigh more than 250 pounds. Hats, sunglasses, backpack and a camera are recommended. Guests must wear shoes or boots only (no high heels or open-toed shoes allowed).
...