Dream Racing Driving Experience

from $89

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Tour length

120 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Race car

Meals included

No.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

During winter drive times of 4 p.m. or later will take place on a lighted track. Guests must be at least 18 years old and have a valid driver's license to drive. Guests must wear closed-toe shoes. No high heels.

Get ready for a thrilling, action-packed adventure and drive a Ferrari F430 GT race car for five laps at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

July 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 25 Tuesday

July 26 Wednesday

July 27 Thursday

July 28 Friday

July 29 Saturday

July 30 Sunday

July 31 Monday

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday

August 3 Thursday

August 4 Friday

August 5 Saturday

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday

August 11 Friday

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

August 16 Wednesday

August 17 Thursday

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

July 2017

Ready to live on the wild side? Then get ready for a thrilling, action-packed, five-lap adventure in the race car of your dreams, including a Ferrari F430 GT, Lamborghini Aventador, Audi R8 V10 and more. 

Upon arrival at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway, you'll first practice on a technologically advanced 3-D simulator showing a road course track. Whether you're a beginner or a pro, you'll receive assistance from experienced drivers who will help you reach your maximum experience.Get to know the racing controls, like the no-clutch F1 paddle shift gearbox. 

Once you complete this session, get into your professional driving suit, you'll have the drive of your dreams in the car of your choice. The drive isn't more challenging than the simulator -- you'll just zooming a lot faster. After your race, sip on Italian espresso and relax in a 360-degree viewing deck and closed-circuit lounge. 

You'll even take home a Merit certificate for bragging rights.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Motor Speedway.
Tour length
120 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Race car
Meals included
No.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
During winter drive times of 4 p.m. or later will take place on a lighted track. Guests must be at least 18 years old and have a valid driver's license to drive. Guests must wear closed-toe shoes. No high heels.
...